Meet Our Team

Rosemarie Coombs
Rosemarie CoombsExecutive Director
Amy MacInnis - Wilson
Amy MacInnis - WilsonDirector of Programs & Services
Holly Ziedins
Holly ZiedinsResidential Program Manager
Bonnie Tice
Bonnie TiceSupportive Housing Program Manager
Nancy Flewelling
Nancy FlewellingAftercare Coordinator
Sarah Robb
Sarah RobbEvent & Volunteer Coordinator
Victoria Coate
Victoria CoateDevelopment Manager
Diane Tyler
Diane TylerFinance Manager
Pauli Neuman
Pauli NeumanOffice Manager


Our Board of Directors

Susan Woodward, President

Wendy Clayson, Treasurer

Janice Penner, Secretary

Dr. Jane Hosdil

Terry Grignon

Rosetta Del Monte
Hilary Jenkins